Starvsfólk.

Arnleyg í Lon (AM)
Námsfrøðingur
744444 al1603x6@skulin.fo
Áshild Kristiansen (ÁK)
Lærari
580025 ashild.kristiansen@skulin.fo
Bárður á Lakjuni (BL)
Lærari
222443 bardur.a.lakjuni@skulin.fo
Berlys Carlota Cañas Toftadal (BT)
Skúlastjóri
238061 berlys.nordendal@skulin.fo
Bettý Vitalis Kallsberg (BK)
Lærari
267437 bv1803s6@skulin.fo
Birna Jacobsen
Vaskifólk
Bodil Jacobsen (BJ)
Lærari
283555 bs2009s2@skulin.fo
Durita Eldevig Olsen (DE)
Lærari
273185 durita.e.olsen@skulin.fo
Eiler Hansen (EH)
Lærari
238040 eiler.hansen@skulin.fo
Elin Eliassen
Vaskifólk
Evelyn Eliasen
Vaskifólk
Fía í Skorini (FS)
Lærari
224246 fs1001k4@skulin.fo
Fridrikka Kjeld (FK)
Lærari
770090 fridrikka.kjeld@skulin.fo
Høgni Hansen (HH)
Lærari
744125 hoegni.hansen@skulin.fo
Irdi Egilsdóttir Toftegaard (IT)
Skrivstovufólk
238063 irdi.toftegaard@skulin.fo
Jastrid á Dalbø (JD)
Lærari
777307 jazzstreet@skulin.fo
Joan Kannuberg (JK)
Lærari
275600 joan.kannuberg@skulin.fo
Jonna Helena Hansen (JH)
Lærari
506676 jh2504a2@skulin.fo
Jógvan Finnur Poulsen (JP)
Lærari
745165 jogvan.finnur.poulsen@skulin.fo
Jóhan Beder (JB)
Húsavørður
238066 johan.beder@skulin.fo
Jóngerð Petersen (JÓ)
Námsfrøðingur
226342 jp2004i4@skulin.fo
Kim Petersen (KP)
Húsavørður
238024 kp3009g3@skulin.fo
Kristian Sofus Petersen (KE)
Lærari
222253
Leila Eyðfinnsdóttir Lamhauge (LL)
Skrivstovufólk
238062 leila.lamhauge@skulin.fo
Linda Højgaard Sunder (LS)
Námsfrøðingur
508187 ls2409k2@skulin.fo
Lis Joensen
Vaskifólk
Magda Magnusdóttir (MM)
Lærari
238065 magda.magnusdottir@skulin.fo
Magna Sunrid Juul Lundsbjerg (ML)
Lærari
224079 magna.lundsbjerg@skulin.fo
Magni Joensen (MJ)
Lærari
255812 magni.joensen@skulin.fo
Marjun Djurhuus (MD)
Lærari
225543 marjun.djurhuus@skulin.fo
Marta á Lakjuni (MÁ)
Lærari
267190 marta.a.lakjuni@skulin.fo
Mary-Ann Zachariassen (MZ)
Lærari
221245 mz3103y4@skulin.fo
Miriam Thomsen (MT)
Lærari
504680
Ninni Hansen (NH)
Lærari
268642 nn2002e6@skulin.fo
Norma Lützen (NL)
Lærari
257873 nl0911v8@skulin.fo
Olivia Hansen (OH)
Lærari
225606 oh1401g2@skulin.fo
Olly Poulsen (OP)
Lærari
737338 op2910e4@skulin.fo
Petur Reinert (PR)
Lærari
225230 petur.reinert@saf.fo
Pia Andersen (PA)
Lærari
pia.andersen@skulin.fo
Ragna Torvør Løkin (RL)
Lærari
270764 rl2901y6@skulin.fo
Rannvá Hansen (RH)
Varaskúlastjóri
221171 rannva.hansen@skulin.fo
Siri Johnsdóttir í Grund (SG)
Lærari
506021 sg3010j6@skulin.fo
Heimasetningur
Matarskipan
Office 365
Wiseflow
Sangir
Samband