Lærarar

Árant Hansen
Lærari
Tel. 442045 / 222717
arant.hansen@skulin.fo
Áshild Kristiansen
Lærari
Tel. 444621 / 580025
ashild.kristiansen@skulin.fo
Bárður á Lakjuni
Lærari
Tel. 222443
bardur.a.lakjuni@skulin.fo
Durita Eldevig Olsen
Lærari / Skúlabókavørður
Tel. 445185 / 273185
do2112p8@skulin.fo
Magda Magnusdóttir
Lærari
Tel. 445035 / 238065
magda.magnusdottir@skulin.fo
Magna Lundsbjerg
Lærari
Tel. 444079 / 224079
magna.lundsbjerg@skulin.fo
Edmund Joensen
Lærari
Tel. 447203 / 747203
ej1610k7@skulin.fo
Magni Joensen
Lærari
Tel. 444687 / 255812
magni.joensen@skulin.fo
Eiler Hansen
Lærari og telduvørður
Tel. 238040
eiler.hansen@skulin.fo
Maria Sofía Eldevig
Vikarur
Tel. 444158 / 228151
maria.sofia.eldevig@skulin.fo
Randi Larsen
Varaskúlastjóri / lærari
Tel. 444786 / 214786 / 238062
randi.larsen@skulin.fo
Fía í Skorini
Tel. 224246
fs1001k4@skulin.fo
Rebekka Jensen
Lærari
Tel. 270581
rebekka.jensen@skulin.fo
Fridrikka Kjeld
Lærari
Tel. 445107 / 770090
fridrikka.kjeld@skulin.fo
Marjun Djurhuus
Lærari
Tel. 444687 / 225543
marjun.djurhuus@skulin.fo
Rannvá Hansen
Lærari
Tel. 443087 / 555167
rh1711d4@skulin.fo
Helena Hansen
Tel. 506676
jh2504a2@skulin.fo
Marta á Lakjuni
Tel. 444990 / 267190
marta.a.lakjuni@skulin.fo
Høgni Hansen
Lærari
Tel. 444125 / 744125
hoegni.hansen@skulin.fo
Norma Lützen
Lærari
Tel. 257873
nl0911v8@skulin.fo
Inga Símunardóttir
Tel.
ingas@gigni.fo
Ninni Hansen
Lærari
Tel. 268642
nn2002e6@skulin.fo
Jens Aagaard
Lærari
Tel. 28 27 42
jens.aagaard@skulin.fo
Joan Kannuberg
Lærari
Tel. 443315 / 275600
joan.kannuberg@skulin.fo
Olivia W. Hansen
Lærari
Tel. 444606 / 225606
oh1401g2@skulin.fo
Olly Poulsen
Lærari
Tel. 443403 / 737338
op2910e4@skulin.fo
Jógvan Finnur Poulsen
Lærari
Tel. 445165 / 745165
jogvan.finnur.poulsen@skulin.fo
Pia Andersen
Lærari / Skúlabókavørður
Tel. 210897
pia.andersen@skulin.fo
Jórun Djurhuus Vedelsbøl
Tel.
jv1506m6@skulin.fo
Sonja Joensen
Stuðul
Tel. 743058
sonja.joensen@skulin.fo